My first month experience  as an Intern at  PMT Tech

My first month experience as an Intern at PMT Tech

Passion, integrity, and discipline

What education level are you?

Being a fresher from high school level (secondary school) last year 2020 and coming out with an awesome result opportunities to acquire a skill presented itself. On January 2021 I heard about an internship program in my state , I got interested and applied for it. On the 1st of February the internship training begins It has been a wonderful experience learning programming languages.The internship program has really exposed me to the full world of of software development and its cycle.

Haven being able to complete multiple tasks by myself I now understand the foundation for being a software engineer with the tasks done since the internship training. Using the tech/developers cloud app i got an in-depth experience some of them like github, postman, LinkedIn etc.

Putting personal feelings to writing it has been a wonderful one month experience, I have learnt so much on on basics of web development using the markup language and styling sheet and currently taking in Bootstrap and JavaScript. I came to conclusion that software development is a continuous learning process, because new features are yet to be uncovered.

I will advice that you check out this site called goalkicker for awesome books